

# THE INSTITUTE OF Company Secretaries of India

भारतीय कम्पनी सचिव संस्थान IN PURSUIT OF PROFESSIONAL

Statutory body under an Act of Parliament (Under the jurisdiction of Ministry of Corporate Affairs)

VISION "To be a global leader in promoting good corporate governance"

ICSI Motto सत्यं वद। धर्मं चर। इक्टबर the truth. abide by the law. GURUGRAM CHAPTER

MISSION

"To develop high calibre professionals facilitating good corporate governance"







4TH SESSION

DATE: 05.01.2024

DAY: FRIDAY

TIMING: 6 P.M. TO 8.30 P.M.

High Tea



- Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code (5 Sessions)
- Fee: Rs. 100/- (Inclusive of GST). Per Session
- Fee: NIL (for Corporate Members of Gurugram Chapter).
- 2 CPE Credits for each session (Structured)





**Target** Audience: CS & Other **Professionals** 

#### SPEAKER FOR THE **FOURTH SESSION** CS NARENDER KUMAR SHARMA

**COMPANY SECRETARY** 

## PLEASE JOIN CSBF



**COMPANY SECRETARIES** BENEVOLENT FUND

Be a proud member of CSBF -Saathi Haath Badhana

Late CS I.C. KAMBOJ MEMORIAL

**Knowledge Series 5 SESSIONS** 

**01st Session** 02.01.2024 \* **02nd Session** 03.01.2024 **03rd Session** 04.01.2024

**04th Session** : 05.01.2024 **05th Session** 06.01.2024

\*Completed

#### Note:

CPE Credits will be given to only those members who join the programme & mark the attendance both at the beginning and conclusion **programme** 

**KEY TAKEAWAY** FOR 04th SESSION:

Understanding critical issues, resolution delay and consequences Google Form Link for Knowledge Series dt. 05.01.2024

http://tinyurl.com/ysuts9cf

#### **LUNTALT US**



gurugram@icsi.edu



0124-4232148/2380021/9999311926



**GURUGRAM CHAPTER PREMISES** 

First Floor, Deenbandhu Sir Chotu Ram Bhawan, Jharsa Road, Behind Shiv Mandir, Sector-32, Gurugram-122002

**SCAN & PAY** 

### **Online Payment:**

Name of Account: Gurgaon Chapter of NIRC of ICSI

Bank Name: Union Bank of India Bank Address: SCO 41, 42, 43, Sector 31, 32A, Gurugram 122001

Bank A/c. No.: 520141001052612

IFSC: UBIN0550990

WITH BEST REGARDS

CS APOORVA KUMAR Chairman

**CS YOGESH KUMAR** Secretary

CS PRINCE TYAGI Treasurer and Chairman **PDP Committee** 











www.icsi.edu | 💿 🖎 😝 🌀 🧰 🖸 | Online helpdesk : http://support.icsi.edu