One Day Orientation Programme (ODOP), for Students of CS Executive Programme, by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Thursday 30th September, 2021 - Online Mode

Professional Development Programme (PDP) by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Wednesday 29th September, 2021 - Online Mode

Webinar by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Saturday 18th September, 2021 from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM. For registration Email at Karnal@icsi.edu

Webinar_18.09.2021.jpg

Online Teachers' Conference on the Theme “Empowering Educators” on Saturday 11th September, 2021 at 5:00 PM

Teachers' Conference_11.09.2021.jpg

One Day Online Programme for the Students on the Theme “Transforming Education” on Wednesday 8th September, 2021

IDL_08.09.2021...jpg

Professional Development Programme (PDP) by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Saturday 4th September, 2021 - Online Mode

One Day Orientation Programme (ODOP), for Students of CS Executive Programme, by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Wednesday 1st September, 2021 - Online Mode

Professional Development Programme (PDP) by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Tuesday 24th August, 2021 - Online Mode

Independence Day Celebration by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Sunday 15th August, 2021, Flag hoisting at 10:00 AM at Karnal Chapter office premises

INDEPENDENCE DAY.JPG

Webinar by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Saturday 7th August, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM. For registration Email at Karnal@icsi.edu

Webinar by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Saturday 31st July, 2021 from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM. For registration Email at Karnal@icsi.edu

Student Month - July 2021 - Student Registration Day for CS Students

Student Registration Day.jpg

Professional Development Programme (PDP) by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Tuesday 27th July, 2021 - Online Mode

Student Month - July 2021 - Essay writing Competition for CS Students

Essay Writing Competition_26.07.2021.jpg

One Day Orientation Programme (ODOP), for Students of CS Executive Programme, by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Wednesday 21st July, 2021 - Online Mode

Session on "Soft Skills Development - Student Month Activity" for CS Students by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Tuesday 20th July, 2021 - Online Mode

‘Samadhan Diwas’’- Zero Grievance Day on Monday 19th July, 2021

Professional Development Programme (PDP) by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Monday 19th July, 2021 - Online Mode

PPT Competition as Student Month Activity_5th July, 2021

Professional Development Programme (PDP) by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Monday 5th July, 2021 - Online Mode

Professional Development Programme (PDP) -cum- Motivational Session by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Friday 2nd July, 2021 - Online Mode

Webinar by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Monday 28th June, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM (Nil CPE) . For registration Email at Karnal@icsi.edu

Webinar by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Wednesday 16th June, 2021 from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM. For registration Email at Karnal@icsi.edu

Webinar by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on PCS Day on Tuesday 15th June, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. For registration Email at Karnal@icsi.edu

Professional Development Programme (PDP) by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Thursday 10th June 2021 - Online Mode

Webinar by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Wednesday 9th June, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. For registration Email at Karnal@icsi.edu

Professional Development Programme (PDP) by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Wednesday 2nd June 2021 - Online Mode

Professional Development Programme (PDP) by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Monday 31st May 2021 - Online Mode

Webinar by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Saturday 29th May, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. For registration Email at Karnal@icsi.edu

Professional Development Programme (PDP) by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Saturday 29th May 2021 - Online Mode

Professional Development Programme (PDP) by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Monday 24th May 2021 - Online Mode

5 Days Entrepreneurship Development Programme (EDP), Under Modified Training Structure, by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI from Tuesday 11th May to Saturday 15th May 2021 - Online Mode

Professional Development Programme (PDP) by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Wednesday 5th May 2021 - Online Mode

One Day Orientation Programme (ODOP) for Students of Executive Programme by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI

Webinar by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Monday 3rd May, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Webinar_03.05.2021.jpeg

Webinar by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Saturday 17th April, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Webinar_17.04.2021.jpg

Study Session by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Wednesday 24th March, 2021 at Karnal Chapter Office Premises

Study Session_24March2021.jpg

Full Day Seminar by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Sunday 21st March, 2021 at Karnal Chapter Office Premises

Seminar_21.03.2021

Celebration of Women's Day -cum- Study Circle Meet by Karnal Chapter of NIRC of ICSI on Sunday 7th March, 2021

Women's Day Celebration-cum-Study Circle_07.03.2021.jpeg