List of Quality Reviewers

QR Code

Name

Mem. No.

CoP

Email id

Cell No.

City

1

Mr. Yogesh Pratap Singh Chauhan

F-3925

2310

yps_info@yahoo.co.in

9810784821

New Delhi

2

Mr. Rakesh K. Jain

F-2162

2334

sirshree.rakesh@gmail.com

9810060524

New Delhi

3

Mr. Bharat Kumar Nadhani

F-8641

20062

bnadhani28@gmail.com

9793035588

Kolkata

4

Mr. Milind Kasodekar

F-2756

1681

milind.kasodekar@mrmcs.com

9822394380

Pune

5

Mr. Anil Seetaram Vaidya

F-3631

15437

anilvaidya38@gmail.com

9850772497

Pune

6

Mr. Shailesh Dayal

F-4897

7142

dayalmaur@gmail.com

9811255855

New Delhi

7

Mr. Atul Kumar Labh

F-4848

3238

aklabhcs@gmail.com

9830055689

Kolkata

8

Dr. Dilip Kumar Jain

F-3565

2382

dkjain@dkjaincs.com

9425062039

Indore

9

Mr. Ashok Tyagi

F-2968

7322

atyagi53@gmail.com

9810070575

New Delhi

10

Mr. Gagan Jit Kashyap

F-3270

15653

gaganjitkashyap@yahoo.co.in

9872204150

Chandigarh

11

Mr. Ramaswamy Natesaiyer

F-4408

5052

ramaswamy_n@yahoo.com

7799153530

Hyderabad

12

Mr. Sriram Parthasarathy

F-4862

3310

srirampcs@gmail.com

9940336666

Chennai

13

Ms. Shashikala Lakshmana Rao

F-3866

9482

skraoco@gmail.com

9820890866

Mumbai

14

Mr. Ajay Kumar

F-3399

2944

ajayfcs@gmail.com

9821227358

Mumbai

15

Mr. Pranav Kumar

F-5013

3429

pranav@pranavkumar.com

9810793994

Ghaziabad

16

Mr. G Govind Ram Soni

F-416

3081

grsoni01@gmail.com

9312887990

Delhi

17

Ms. Vidya Adwait Joglekar

F-7401

5172

vjassociates@gmail.com

9029024433

Mumbai

18

Mr. Purna Chandra Rao

F-1461

8117

Kpcrao.india@gmail.com

9849277808

Hyderabad

19

Ms. Pratibha Khandelwal

F-7194

3973

cspratibhak@gmail.com; avdheshpra@yahoo.co.in

9928325945

Jaipur

20

Mr. Harish Pukhraj Jain

F-4203

4106

cs.harishjain@gmail.com

9625355626

Gujarat

21

Mr. Tiruvalam Subramania Sundareswaran

F-2003

7333

tssundaies@gmail.com

9350476801

New Delhi

22

Mr. Murlidhar Namdeo Bhalekar

F-2334

1960

mnbhalekar@rediffmailcom

9422713206

Aurangabad

23

Mr. Ramachandran Venkateswaran

F-2408

3542

venkivijay@rediffmail.com

9842257832

Coimbatore

24

Mr. Chandra Bhushan Mishra

F-4006

7254

mishracb@yahoo.co.in

9810038097

New Delhi

25

Mr. Pramod Prasad Agarwal

F-4955

10566

fcs.ppa@gmail.com

9810008621

New Delhi

26

Mr. Manikam Venkatesh Sreenivas

F-2342

2771

sree29@gmail.com

9810084931

New Delhi

27

Ms. Manju Mundra

F-4431

3454

mmanjucs@gmail.com

9303223239

Indore

  • download cs touch
  • Google PLay
  • Apple PLay